Workshops Steering  Committee Fall  Newsletter Special Programs Maine Forest Facts Annonated Literature Listing  

MAINE Project Learning Tree

Pat Maloney, PLT State Coordinator
153 Hospital St., Augusta, ME 04330
207-626-7990, meprojectlearningtree@gmail.com

 

 

 

2017 MAINE PROJECT LEARNING TREE STEERING COMMITTEE


 

Anita Smith, Chair

China Schools Forest Steward

tasmith@fairpoint.net

 

Bernie Welch, Secretary

Sebasticook Valley Middle School

bwelch@rsu19.org

 

Sherry Huber, Treasurer

Maine TREE Foundation

dhuber2@maine.rr.com

 

Barry Burgason
Certified Wildlife Biologist
b.burgason@myfairpoint.net

 

Stephen Gettle

Woodland Investment Services

sgettle@roadrunner.com

 

Laurie Haines

Lewiston High School

1492haines@gmail.com

 

 

 

Betty MacWilliams

Tree Farmer & Former Science Teacher

macwilliamselizabeth@gmail.com

 

Pat Maloney

Maine PLT Coordinator

meprojectlearningtree@gmail.com

 

Timothy Surette, M.Ed

University of Maine, Augusta

timothy.surrette@maine.edu

 

Shari Templeton

Maine Department of Education

shari.templeton@maine.gov

 

Warren Whitney

Maine Coast Heritage Trust

wwhitney@mcht.org

 

Linda Woodard

Scarborough Marsh

lwoodard@maineaudubon.org

 

 

Home  | About Us  | Our Programs | e-mail Us | Contribute | Recommended Websites | Forest Facts