Workshops Steering  Committee Fall  Newsletter Special Programs Maine Forest Facts Annonated Literature Listing PLT Correlations to Maine Learning Results

MAINE Project Learning Tree

Pat Maloney, PLT State Coordinator
153 Hospital St., Augusta, ME 04330
207-626-7990, meprojectlearningtree@gmail.com

 

 

 

2016 MAINE PROJECT LEARNING TREE STEERING COMMITTEE


 

Anita Smith, Chair

China Schools Forest Steward

asmith@rsu18.org

 

Bernie Welch, Secretary

Sebasticook Valley Middle School

bwelch@rsu19.org

 

Sherry Huber, Treasurer

Maine TREE Foundation

dhuber2@maine.rr.com

 

Barry Burgason
Huber Resources
b.burgason@huber.com

 

Stephen Gettle

Woodland Investment Services

sgettle@roadrunner.com

 

Betty MacWilliams

Tree Farmer & Former Science Teacher

macwilliamselizabeth@gmail.com

 

Pat Maloney

Maine PLT Coordinator

meprojectlearningtree@gmail.com

 

Timothy Surette, M.Ed

University of Maine, Augusta

timothy.surrette@maine.edu

 

Shari Templeton

Maine Department of Education

shari.templeton@maine.gov

 

Warren Whitney

Maine Coast Heritage Trust

wwhitney@mcht.org

 

Linda Woodard

Scarborough Marsh

linda.woodard@me.com

 

 

Home  | About Us  | Our Programs | e-mail Us | Contribute | Recommended Websites | Forest Facts